I have been working with sales professionals for over 13 years. And in that time, I can honestly say I have only met a handful of “uber” sales people. What do I mean by uber? People who can own a meeting, engage the prospect, question them until they really understand if there’s potential and finally put together a unique, exciting value proposition!

Most sales people have great knowledge of their products or services, but they don’t know how to use it! They simply plod along to meeting after meeting wondering why they’re not closing deals!

As I sad many times before, you need to understand the buying behavior of human beings! We don;t like being sold to, but we LOVE buying! Help me buy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

